Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Candidates Announced For ASPA Leadership Roles

The 2014 Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the slate of candidates for election to the ASPA National Council and vice president.

The candidates are:

District I

Stephen Rolandi

District II

Raymond Cox III
Diane Disney
Donald Kettl
Gedeon Mudacumura

District III

Jody Holland
Dan Lasseter
Terry Murphy

District IV

Alfred Ho

District V

James Nordin

Student Representative

Byungwoo (Shine) Cho
Lindsey Evans
Andrea Huston
Angela Louricas
Ohakwe Odum
Judith Weshinskey-Price

Vice President 
Rex Facer II
Janice Lachance

Additional individuals interested in being considered for a position may submit a petition prior to Oct. 27.  To learn more about the process and guidelines for submitting a petition, contact Lisa Sidlestky at [email protected].

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


The American Society for Public Administration is the largest and most prominent professional association for public administration. It is dedicated to advancing the art, science, teaching and practice of public and non-profit administration.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *