Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Candidates Announced For 2016 ASPA Leadership Roles

By PA TIMES online
September 22, 2015

The 2015 Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the slate of candidates for election to the ASPA National Council and vice president. 

The candidates are: 





District I Representative

Michael L. Hall

Dennis Martino

Joshua Osowski

District II Representative

Michael Brintnall

Raymond Cox

Julia O’Hanlon

District III Representative

Jeremy Hall

Jared Llorens

District IV Representative

Suzanne Discenza

Jooho Lee

District V Representative

Galia Cohen

Andrea Huston

Adrian Velazquez

Student Representative

Nagesh Copra

Megan DeMasters

Brenda Farlow

Orkhan Ismayilov

Angie Kline


Duane McLean

Grant Rissler

Vice President

Paul Danczyk

Jane Pisano


Additional individuals interested in being considered for a position may submit a petition before Oct. 26.  To learn more about the process and guidelines for submitting a petition, contact Lisa Sidletsky at [email protected].

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *