Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

National Council Representative District Winners Announced

ASPA announces the Society’s new National Council Representatives, who will accept their positions during the Society’s Annual Conference in San Jose, CA, April 9-13, 2010.

The new representatives are:

District I
William Ciaccio
New York City Transit Authority

District II
P. Ann Cotten
University of Baltimore

District III
Phin Xaypangna
Mecklenberg County, NC

District IV
Sherri Greenberg
University of Texas, Austin

District V
J. Paul Blake
Seattle Public Utilities

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *